Adresser:

Kerstin o Ingemar
Ahlgren 
Slöjdvägen 5A
79535 Rättvik
Skepphusvägen18
79595 Vikarbyn
0248-798810

0248-22095
Ingemar  0708-614133
Kerstin  0703-390678
ingemar.ahlgren@mbox300.swipnet.se
ahlgren.ingemar@gmail.com
ahlgren.kerstin@live.se
Pia och Jonas
Ahlgren
Johan Enbergs väg 38B 4tr
17161 Solna
08-50095934 070-3765254
jonasahlgren@hotmail.com
piabra@yahoo.com
Annika o Magnus
Nygård-Ahlgren
Faluvägen 61
79535 Rättvik
0248-12590
Magnus 0708-584062 
Annika 0709-389736
Shop 0248-10343
magnus.ahlgren@telia.com
Malin o Lars Kylberg Granelidsvägen 9C
75655 Uppsala
018-402345
Lars  0709-295138
Malin  0705-876138
malin.lars@telia.com
Monica o Pelle Hedström Häggviksvägen 17A 3tr
19150 Sollentuna
Stumsnäs byväg 163
79595 Vikarbyn
08-7541815

0248-22096
Pelle 073-2112080
Monica 070-4328100
 monna.hedstrom@live.se
 
Yvonne o Christer Rapp Källbo1
19592 Märsta
08-59149151 Yvonne 070-5249070
yvonne.stromrapp@gmail.com
Ewa o Pierre Ekholm Stormgatan 17
75431 Uppsala
 
018-511155 Ewa 070-3943500
Pierre 070-5235501
Simon 073-0359903
Linus 076-8474820
Ewa ewaekholm@hotmail.com
Pierre pekholm@blixtmail.se
Simon fyriskillen@hotmail.com
Linus fyrispojken@hotmail.com
 
Sara Ekholm-Sastre Fyrisgatan 12A
75315 Uppsala
018-4131410 073-7819740
saraeksas@hotmail.com
 
Dag Wilkenson
Östra Röjeråsvägen 155
795 95  VIKARBYN
 
0248-21011 Dag 0701-541864
Katrin o Ulf Wilkenson Heleneborgsgatan30
11732 Stockholm
08-391599 Ulf 0708-626514
Katrin 070-4618399
ulf.wilkenson@scoop.se
katrinwilkenson@hotmail.com
 
Åsa o Mats Eriksson Västanåvägen 20
Östbjörka
79531 Rättvik
0248-17524 070-3287070
Jon Wilkenson     Jon 070-755 34 52
jon@tallasa.com
Petra o Martin
Wilkenson-Axelson
Hornsgatan 80
11851 Stockholm
08-6692206 Petra 073-9863339
Martin 073-6444600
petrawilkenson@hotmail.com
martinaxelson@hotmail.com
 
Jakob Wilkenson 480 Fell st, Apt 8
San Francisco
CA, 94102
 
  jakobwilkenson@hotmail.com
 
Mats Wilkenson Skolgatan 11F
79531 Rättvik
0248-12009 Mats 0730-481840
mats@wilkenson.se
 
Oscar Wilkenson      
Ida Wilkenson     idawilkenson@hotmail.com